405.525.3521 info@wesleyokc.org

Staff

Rev. Jeremy Basset

Rev. Jeremy Basset

Senior Pastor

pastor@wesleyokc.org

Rev. Marla Lobo

Rev. Marla Lobo

Associate Executive Pastor

associatepastor@wesleyokc.org

Rev. Barry Bennett

Rev. Barry Bennett

Church Administrator

administrator@wesleyokc.org

Megan Barth-Argo

Megan Barth-Argo

Accompanist

accompany@wesleyokc.org

Dr. Bill Christensen

Dr. Bill Christensen

Choir Director

music@wesleyokc.org

Taylor Downey

Taylor Downey

Youth Intern

youth@wesleyokc.org

Mary Hendrix

Mary Hendrix

Wedding Coordinator

weddings@wesleyokc.org

Allison Hudson

Allison Hudson

Children and Youth

youngpeople@wesleyokc.org

Dana Redden

Dana Redden

Nursery & Toddlers

nursery@wesleyokc.org

Danielle Szabo

Danielle Szabo

Worship & Music Arts

worship@wesleyokc.org

Nicholas Szabo

Nicholas Szabo

Staff Assistant/Visual Media

secretary@wesleyokc.org

Chanmi Kim

Chanmi Kim

Organist

ckim@my.okcu.edu

Kylee Davila

Kylee Davila

Custodian

custodian@wesleyokc.org

Jeremy Small

Jeremy Small

Worship Leader

jsmall_music@yahoo.com

Share This