405.525.3521 wesleyokc@coxinet.net

Staff

Rev. Jeremy Basset

Rev. Jeremy Basset

Senior Pastor

jbasset@okumc.org
Rev. Marla Lobo

Rev. Marla Lobo

Associate Executive Pastor

marla.lobo@yahoo.com
Rev. Barry Bennett

Rev. Barry Bennett

Church Administrator

barry.bennett@gmail.com
Allison Hudson

Allison Hudson

Children and Youth Intern

achudson@my.okcu.edu
Dana Redden

Dana Redden

Nursery

danaredden@yahoo.com
Ron Otte

Ron Otte

Church Assistant

ronotte@gmail.com
Danielle Petersen

Danielle Petersen

Worship Intern

dlpetersen@my.okcu.edu
Mary Hendrix

Mary Hendrix

Wedding Coordinator

marydenise66@cox.net
Bill Christensen

Bill Christensen

Choir Director

wchristensen@okcu.edu
Alfonso Flores

Alfonso Flores

Custodian

wesleyokc@coxinet.net
Share This